1.0.3.5 error

Post Reply
User avatar
Ristin
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2021 8:59 am

Awards (¬‿¬ )

1.0.3.5 error

Post by Ristin »

odd error on dump in log:

[18:52:38] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task before_dump
Warning: Parameter not found: enable_new_segsearch

Everything else is working but thought I had best mention it
User avatar
uid0
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2021 12:54 pm

Awards (¬‿¬ )

Re: 1.0.3.5 error

Post by uid0 »

Thanks for the report, that comes from tesseract, it's fine, to save space I use a small OCR database, the error comes from some missing OCR datasets, nothing to worry about. To disable that massage I would need to recompile a custom tesseract library.
      . _, 
. .* _||.| 
(_||(_]|_|          
Need my help? Send me a private message or write at ccuid0 @ protonmail.ch
User avatar
adsf
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2021 4:31 pm

Awards (¬‿¬ )

Re: 1.0.3.5 error

Post by adsf »

nothing happens... any idea?
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
User avatar
uid0
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2021 12:54 pm

Awards (¬‿¬ )

Re: 1.0.3.5 error

Post by uid0 »

adsf wrote: Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:45 pm nothing happens... any idea?
Hi, what emulator are you using? Is ADB enabled in the emulator settings?
      . _, 
. .* _||.| 
(_||(_]|_|          
Need my help? Send me a private message or write at ccuid0 @ protonmail.ch
User avatar
adsf
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2021 4:31 pm

Awards (¬‿¬ )

Re: 1.0.3.5 error

Post by adsf »

bluestacks ADB are open i have 13 windows it dont see it or smth else...
User avatar
adsf
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2021 4:31 pm

Awards (¬‿¬ )

Re: 1.0.3.5 error

Post by adsf »

pm here is closed... add me to friend in discord...

Added
User avatar
uid0
Site Admin
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2021 12:54 pm

Awards (¬‿¬ )

Re: 1.0.3.5 error

Post by uid0 »

adsf wrote: Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:57 pm bluestacks ADB are open i have 13 windows it dont see it or smth else...
Things you can try:
Try both port 5555 and port 5037, sometimes BS says it's running on 5555 but it's actually on 5037, Ristin and 3dipagnale had the same issue.

Try to sync ADB manually. Open the command prompt inside the ADB folder and run "adb devices", if no devices are shown, try connecting to a different instance using "adb connect localhost:port" and then re-run "adb device", then try to run the bot with that port.
      . _, 
. .* _||.| 
(_||(_]|_|          
Need my help? Send me a private message or write at ccuid0 @ protonmail.ch
Post Reply