Bot no longer working since last update
Started by EvL




19 posts in this topic
Stalker
Member

Moonrock

3
69 posts 6 threads Joined: Apr 2021
06-20-2022, 04:17 AM -
#11
(06-19-2022, 07:51 PM)EvL Wrote: Can anyone tell me how to set up memu? I installed it, but moonrock keeps saying PID not found. Something i need to change in config.json?

I know that the last MEmu version dont works. I am running on 7.6.3 and PID you can set up in Settings -> Profiles -> Under Customize
look screenshot: https://imgur.com/a/lCsl1W8
Evl2
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
7 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2022
06-20-2022, 06:06 AM -
#12
I just got Memu working. Same .NET errors. I tried a different PC; same issues. there is something wrong in the coding, perhaps you havent installed all .NET updates yet?

iuid0 needs to wake up, has not even logged into this forum for 2 weeks! i cant use this program atm, and i suspect more ppl cant soon.
Evl2
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
7 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2022
06-20-2022, 07:51 AM -
#13
i determined it has to do with stripminer detection. when it enters a belt and tries to detect strip miners that are offline, this happens. if i activate the strip miners myself, it continues on itself untill the next run, when it has to activate the stripminers itself and crashes.
EvL
Member

Moonrock

2
61 posts 14 threads Joined: Aug 2021
06-20-2022, 08:49 AM -
#14
Anyone?
Evl2
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
7 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2022
06-20-2022, 09:14 AM -
#15
I seem to have "fixed" it by hardcoding the stripminer locations. It seems the detection render for stripminers is broken.
Ristin
Member

Moonrock

4
107 posts 8 threads Joined: Apr 2021
06-20-2022, 10:05 AM -
#16
Yup looking at the log its not detecting stabs or miners after undock:

[11:2:47] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 1249 222 (undock)
[11:2:48] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 500ms (wait_undock_buttons)
[11:2:51] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 5000ms (wait_exit_station)
[11:2:57] [INFO.FlightLogic] Player is in space.
[11:2:57] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 2000ms (undefined)
[11:2:59] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 623 610 (lua_interpreter)
[11:2:59] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 1 triggers executed for task after_undock
[11:3:5] [INFO.ToleranceOverride] Using override on stabs (newvalue:0.92)
[11:3:7] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of filter_tag confidence: 0.9234566 --> 0.97 (took 770ms)
[11:3:7] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 1236 408 (eye_unextended)
[11:3:11] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of filter_tag confidence: 0.9944349 --> 0.97 (took 789ms)
[11:3:11] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 200ms (wait_finder_render)
[11:3:12] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_mining_selector confidence: 0.9902902 --> 0.9 (took 5ms)
[11:3:13] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 100ms (wait_clustbelt_selection)
[11:3:14] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of mining_multi confidence: 0.9883235 --> 0.95 (took 505ms)
[11:3:14] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of mining_multi confidence: 0.9883235 --> 0.95 (took 505ms)

what did you use to hard code the locations?

Yup I can confirm hardcoding the miners and stabs works,

so I used

"Strip_Miners": [
{
"X": 1084,
"Y": 668
},
{
"X": 1156,
"Y": 666
},
{
"X": 1230,
"Y": 667
}
],

"Stabs": [
{
"X": 1230,
"Y": 596
},
{
"X": 868,
"Y": 670
},
{
"X": 940,
"Y": 671
},
{
"X": 1012,
"Y": 667
}
],
This post was last modified: 06-20-2022, 10:25 AM by Ristin.
EvL
Member

Moonrock

2
61 posts 14 threads Joined: Aug 2021
06-20-2022, 12:20 PM -
#17
Yes i coded it all like that. Auto detection through render is broken for everything on the itembar.
Stalker
Member

Moonrock

3
69 posts 6 threads Joined: Apr 2021
06-20-2022, 06:52 PM -
#18
(06-20-2022, 12:20 PM)EvL Wrote: Yes i coded it all like that. Auto detection through render is broken for everything on the itembar.

Yes its broken. That i why there is options for gamma corrections and hardcoded positions.
Like i said, there is a way to look at it with teamviewer/ultraviewer. 
Otherwise try to reinstall all .net frame works with "AllinOne runtimes". 
https://www.computerbase.de/downloads/sy...-runtimes/
SameWolf
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
9 posts 6 threads Joined: Jun 2022
06-21-2022, 08:43 PM -
#19
Hi,

I have also had problems with MEMU and detection of the miners positions and also with the correct finding and locking of the ore!!
See my topics here:
Miner Locations: https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=330
MEMU connection (after setting the device ID correctly): https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=326
Ore selection Problem: https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=328

I found out that the ore selection problem is caused by taking the screenshot too early, the scrolling hasnt jumped back up, so it finds the ore, but at the wrong position.
And I will try the fix to give cordinates for the stabs and miners

I have tried to contact the admin multiple times here on the forum via DM and Email, but so far no response, this is really sad and bad!!
This post was last modified: 06-21-2022, 08:45 PM by SameWolf.
Stalker
Member

Moonrock

3
69 posts 6 threads Joined: Apr 2021
06-22-2022, 04:21 AM -
#20
(06-21-2022, 08:43 PM)SameWolf Wrote: Hi,

I have also had problems with MEMU and detection of the miners positions and also with the correct finding and locking of the ore!!
See my topics here:
Miner Locations: https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=330
MEMU connection (after setting the device ID correctly): https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=326
Ore selection Problem: https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=328

I found out that the ore selection problem is caused by taking the screenshot too early, the scrolling hasnt jumped back up, so it finds the ore, but at the wrong position.
And I will try the fix to give cordinates for the stabs and miners

I have tried to contact the admin multiple times here on the forum via DM and Email, but so far no response, this is really sad and bad!!

Miner Locations still not working for you with hardcoded coordinates? Miner Locations: https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=330
Maybe you are using one of the latest Memu versions. I am running on 7.6.3 and it works. MEMU connection (after setting the device ID correctly): https://cc.napalm.rocks/showthread.php?tid=326
That ore problem is very old ... when you fly retriever and higher you should use "  "OnlyApproachAsteroids": true,"  ... this is only fix i have found.   oachAsteroids": true,


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Updated version and stopped working ProlificOre 4 182 03-17-2022, 03:24 PM
Last Post: ProlificOre
  Bot stucks after a few hours of working Seekenn 6 397 01-11-2022, 08:58 PM
Last Post: uid0
  new game update Ristin 23 1,499 11-05-2021, 07:39 PM
Last Post: Cold88

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)