Ores ID.
Started by Seekenn




4 posts in this topic
Seekenn
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
34 posts 8 threads Joined: Jan 2022
01-17-2022, 03:20 PM -
#1
Hello guys,

Where i can see ores ID list? I'm running some ventures and need to set it properly.

BTW Bot doesn't see Bistot.
This post was last modified: 01-17-2022, 03:22 PM by Seekenn.
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
407 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
01-18-2022, 04:19 PM -
#2
(01-17-2022, 03:20 PM)Seekenn Wrote: Hello guys,

Where i can see ores ID list? I'm running some ventures and need to set it properly.

BTW Bot doesn't see Bistot.

Hello, IDs follows tis enum:
Code:
public enum Ores
    {
        [EnumMember(Value = "Veldspar")]   --> 0
        VELDSPAR,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Scordite")] --> 1
        SCORDITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Plagiocase")] --> 2
        PLAGIOCASE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Omber")] --> 3
        OMBER,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Kernite")] --> 4
        KERNITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Pyroxeres")] --> 5
        PYROXERES,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Hermorphite")] --> 6
        HERMORPHITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Darkochre")] --> 7
        DARKOCHRE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Gneiss")] --> 8
        GNEISS,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Jaspet")] --> 9
        JASPET,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Crokite")] --> 10
        CROKITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Bistot")] --> 11
        BISTOT,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Arknor")] --> 12
        ARKNOR,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Mercoxit")] --> 13
        MERCOXIT,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Hedbergite")] --> 14
        HEDBERGITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Spodumain")] --> 15
        SPODUMAIN
    }
They are set by rarity.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
firsama
Junior Member

Registered

0
5 posts 2 threads Joined: Apr 2022
04-12-2022, 11:44 AM -
#3
(01-18-2022, 04:19 PM)uid0 Wrote:
(01-17-2022, 03:20 PM)Seekenn Wrote: Hello guys,

Where i can see ores ID list? I'm running some ventures and need to set it properly.

BTW Bot doesn't see Bistot.

Hello, IDs follows tis enum:
Code:
public enum Ores
    {
        [EnumMember(Value = "Veldspar")]   --> 0
        VELDSPAR,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Scordite")] --> 1
        SCORDITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Plagiocase")] --> 2
        PLAGIOCASE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Omber")] --> 3
        OMBER,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Kernite")] --> 4
        KERNITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Pyroxeres")] --> 5
        PYROXERES,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Hermorphite")] --> 6
        HERMORPHITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Darkochre")] --> 7
        DARKOCHRE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Gneiss")] --> 8
        GNEISS,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Jaspet")] --> 9
        JASPET,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Crokite")] --> 10
        CROKITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Bistot")] --> 11
        BISTOT,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Arknor")] --> 12
        ARKNOR,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Mercoxit")] --> 13
        MERCOXIT,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Hedbergite")] --> 14
        HEDBERGITE,
        [EnumMember(Value = "Spodumain")] --> 15
        SPODUMAIN
    }
They are set by rarity.
I already put 10, 11, and 12 for mining my ore but somehow my bot mining pyroxeres

this is my config


Code:
{
  "InstanceName": "default",
  "ADBPath": "",
  "ADBSocket": "127.0.0.1:5037",
  "ADBDeviceName": "default",
  "ADBInstancePort": 0,
  "DeviceID": 0,
  "CloneID": 1,
  "Mode": 2,
  "ContrastAdjustment": {
    "Enable": false,
    "Percentage": 10
  },
  "ConnectToGCS": false,
  "GroundControlSocket": "127.0.0.1:9000",
  "PVEAssist": false,
  "Venture": false,
  "Verbosity": 3,
  "Killswich": true,
  "RandomizeInput": true,
  "RandomizationOffset": {
    "min": 0,
    "max": 7
  },
  "SendStats": true,
  "SaveStats": true,
  "BeltsClusterPriority": 0,
  "Miners": null,
  "Strip_Miners": null,
  "Stabs": null,
  "OverrideHomeStation": {
    "X": -1,
    "Y": -1
  },
  "Timings": {
    "AlignTime": 9,
    "WarpTime": 60
  },
  "Session": null,
  "MainScript": "main.lua",
  "RedScanSensitivity": 0.97,
  "DoubleCheckRedScan": false,
  "ScanLocalInBelt": true,
  "ScanBeforeUndock": true,
  "ScanDelayAfterRecall": 3,
  "SendRedNotification": true,
  "SendFullLocalScreenshot": false,
  "SendDumpNotification": true,
  "OnlyApproachAsteroids": false,
  "SendRedNotificationDelay": 2,
  "RescanDelayAfterGCSRecall": 2,
  "WatchDogMode": false,
  "OresToMine": [
    10,
    11,
    12
  ]
}
onlyme
Member

Moonrock

0
60 posts 14 threads Joined: Nov 2021
04-12-2022, 12:56 PM -
#4
fairly sure that is just an indicator if the belt is worth mining. It checks to see if those ores are there, then mines everything. Might be different with a venture vs a barge
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
407 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
04-12-2022, 03:18 PM -
#5
(04-12-2022, 12:56 PM)onlyme Wrote: fairly sure that is just an indicator if the belt is worth mining. It checks to see if those ores are there, then mines everything. Might be different with a venture vs a barge

Correct. As a last resort it will mine anything until its full.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)