Bot stucks after a few hours of working
Started by Seekenn




6 posts in this topic
Seekenn
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
32 posts 8 threads Joined: Jan 2022
01-07-2022, 07:40 AM -
#1
[Image: Bez_tytuu.png]
[Image: unknown.png]

And it is rolling like this for over 1h, used to mine for 4h before
This post was last modified: 01-07-2022, 07:40 AM by Seekenn.
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
01-07-2022, 03:41 PM -
#2
(01-07-2022, 07:40 AM)Seekenn Wrote: [Image: Bez_tytuu.png]
[Image: unknown.png]

And it is rolling like this for over 1h, used to mine for 4h before
Do you have any idea of what it was doing? wait_render_finder suggets it got stuck after undock. Is that correct?
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Seekenn
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
32 posts 8 threads Joined: Jan 2022
01-08-2022, 12:23 AM -
#3
(01-07-2022, 03:41 PM)uid0 Wrote:
(01-07-2022, 07:40 AM)Seekenn Wrote: And it is rolling like this for over 1h, used to mine for 4h before
Do you have any idea of what it was doing? wait_render_finder suggets it got stuck after undock. Is that correct?

Sometimes he stucks inside of citadel, sometimes even in belts. This time was docked up (and mostly docked)
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
01-09-2022, 12:34 PM -
#4
(01-08-2022, 12:23 AM)Seekenn Wrote:
(01-07-2022, 03:41 PM)uid0 Wrote:
(01-07-2022, 07:40 AM)Seekenn Wrote: And it is rolling like this for over 1h, used to mine for 4h before
Do you have any idea of what it was doing? wait_render_finder suggets it got stuck after undock. Is that correct?

Sometimes he stucks inside of citadel, sometimes even in belts. This time was docked up (and mostly docked)
Try running it with the logging script enabled and send me the full log (run the script by right click --> run with powershell) so we can get why it got stuck. My guess is red detection since you said it happend bot in belt and cit
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Ristin
Member

Moonrock

4
105 posts 8 threads Joined: Apr 2021
01-09-2022, 07:24 PM -
#5
If it helps I've seen this on red detection as well
Seekenn
Junior Member

Moonrock

0
32 posts 8 threads Joined: Jan 2022
01-09-2022, 10:53 PM -
#6
[Image: unknown.png]

Ok, so rn i can see sth like this, bot stuck 4 times today. 3x in cit, 1 (this one from screen) in belt. It is idle for 30mins already.

What script should i run i powershell?

*EDIT* i just click on both strips manualy and like script restarted. Bot went back to base at 100% at still rollin. (so maybe there is a chance to make "auto refresh")
This post was last modified: 01-09-2022, 11:03 PM by Seekenn.
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
01-11-2022, 08:58 PM -
#7
(01-09-2022, 10:53 PM)Seekenn Wrote: [Image: unknown.png]

Ok, so rn i can see sth like this, bot stuck 4 times today. 3x in cit, 1 (this one from screen) in belt. It is idle for 30mins already.

What script should i run i powershell?

*EDIT* i just click on both strips manualy and like script restarted. Bot went back to base at 100% at still rollin. (so maybe there is a chance to make "auto refresh")

The script name is LogToFile.ps1. Make sure to have disk space since the log can get quite big fast.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Updated version and stopped working ProlificOre 4 132 03-17-2022, 03:24 PM
Last Post: ProlificOre
  main.lua stucks Seekenn 3 245 01-07-2022, 03:43 PM
Last Post: uid0

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)