Problem with unloading ore
Started by Kheal




10 posts in this topic
Kheal
Junior Member

Registered

0
5 posts 1 threads Joined: Dec 2021
12-18-2021, 02:58 AM -
#1
I keep getting stuck on flying back to station.

4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:40] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:43] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:48] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:58] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 171 (locations_menu)
[4:53:59] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[4:54:3] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9265921 --> 0,92 (took 816ms)
[4:54:3] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 2 1 (station)
[4:54:3] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_ap_on)
[4:54:4] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 270 241 (close)
[4:54:5] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 9000ms (wait_align_time)
[4:54:15] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[4:54:19] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 10 171 (locations_menu)
[4:54:19] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[4:54:24] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9265921 --> 0,92 (took 877ms)
[4:54:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping -1 1 (station)
[4:54:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_ap_on)
[4:54:25] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 266 238 (close)
[4:54:26] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 9000ms (wait_align_time)
[4:54:36] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[4:54:40] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 13 173 (locations_menu)
[4:54:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[4:54:45] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9265921 --> 0,92 (took 914ms)
[4:54:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping -1 -1 (station)
[4:54:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_ap_on)

Seems like bot opens the main menu by clicking the pilot portrait and thats it. Keeps looping like that.
This post was last modified: 12-18-2021, 02:59 AM by Kheal.
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-18-2021, 12:15 PM -
#2
(12-18-2021, 02:58 AM)Kheal Wrote: I keep getting stuck on flying back to station.

4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of stripON confidence: 0,9246365 --> 0,94 (took 256ms)
[4:53:37] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:40] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:43] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:48] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[4:53:58] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 171 (locations_menu)
[4:53:59] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[4:54:3] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9265921 --> 0,92 (took 816ms)
[4:54:3] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 2 1 (station)
[4:54:3] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_ap_on)
[4:54:4] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 270 241 (close)
[4:54:5] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 9000ms (wait_align_time)
[4:54:15] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[4:54:19] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 10 171 (locations_menu)
[4:54:19] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[4:54:24] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9265921 --> 0,92 (took 877ms)
[4:54:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping -1 1 (station)
[4:54:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_ap_on)
[4:54:25] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 266 238 (close)
[4:54:26] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 9000ms (wait_align_time)
[4:54:36] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[4:54:40] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 13 173 (locations_menu)
[4:54:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[4:54:45] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9265921 --> 0,92 (took 914ms)
[4:54:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping -1 -1 (station)
[4:54:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_ap_on)

Seems like bot opens the main menu by clicking the pilot portrait and thats it. Keeps looping like that.

Hello, seems like the station button coordinates are not set ([4:54:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping -1 1 (station)),

if you open the instance config file you can set an override, or set both to -1 to use the defaults (284, 302)
Code:
  "OverrideHomeStation": {
    "X": 0,
    "Y": 0
  },
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Kheal
Junior Member

Registered

0
5 posts 1 threads Joined: Dec 2021
12-18-2021, 03:07 PM -
#3
Hi, thank You for the reply. Yeah I figured that out and set the coords in the config file ( btw it was set to -1 -1 ) and now the bot flys to mining site and then just warps back to a station where it tries to mine. 

Basically it always says "detected red - warping" but there is no threat. No idea why it detects red.

:17:41] [INFO.FlightLogic] Warping...
[17:17:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 25000ms (wait_end_warp)
[17:18:6] [INFO.FlightLogic] Warp time exprired. Starting cycle.
[17:18:6] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_belt_arrival
[17:18:6] [INFO.BargeMinerV2] Detected red, warping.
[17:18:6] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_gank
[17:18:7] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 10 176 (locations_menu)
[17:18:7] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locat

It happens while still warping btw

and again, started the bot in the belt and same thing happens

17:23:43] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of no_asteroidChk confidence: 0,9774057 --> 0,97 (took 581ms)
[17:23:43] [INFO.FlightLogic] User is already in a belt, starting mining routines.
[17:23:43] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_belt_arrival
[17:23:43] [INFO.BargeMinerV2] Detected red, warping.
[17:23:43] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_gank
[17:23:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 13 171 (locations_menu)
[17:23:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
This post was last modified: 12-18-2021, 03:25 PM by Kheal.
Kheal
Junior Member

Registered

0
5 posts 1 threads Joined: Dec 2021
12-18-2021, 05:31 PM -
#4
And now i Have problem with this when its time to go to station with an ore

19:29:20] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:29] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9168908 --> 0,92 (took 807ms)
[19:29:31] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:35] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 171 (locations_menu)
[19:29:35] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:40] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9167906 --> 0,92 (took 805ms)
[19:29:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:50] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9167906 --> 0,92 (took 785ms)
[19:29:52] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:57] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 12 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:57] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:30:2] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9168758 --> 0,92 (took 793ms)
[19:30:3] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:30:8] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:30:8] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:30:13] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9168
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-19-2021, 05:30 PM -
#5
(12-18-2021, 05:31 PM)Kheal Wrote: And now i Have problem with this when its time to go to station with an ore

19:29:20] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:24] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:29] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9168908 --> 0,92 (took 807ms)
[19:29:31] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:35] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 171 (locations_menu)
[19:29:35] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:40] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9167906 --> 0,92 (took 805ms)
[19:29:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:50] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9167906 --> 0,92 (took 785ms)
[19:29:52] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:57] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 12 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:57] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:30:2] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9168758 --> 0,92 (took 793ms)
[19:30:3] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:30:8] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:30:8] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:30:13] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9168

Can you explain better the context of this?
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-19-2021, 05:33 PM -
#6
(12-18-2021, 03:07 PM)Kheal Wrote: Hi, thank You for the reply. Yeah I figured that out and set the coords in the config file ( btw it was set to -1 -1 ) and now the bot flys to mining site and then just warps back to a station where it tries to mine. 

Basically it always says "detected red - warping" but there is no threat. No idea why it detects red.

:17:41] [INFO.FlightLogic] Warping...
[17:17:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 25000ms (wait_end_warp)
[17:18:6] [INFO.FlightLogic] Warp time exprired. Starting cycle.
[17:18:6] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_belt_arrival
[17:18:6] [INFO.BargeMinerV2] Detected red, warping.
[17:18:6] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_gank
[17:18:7] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 10 176 (locations_menu)
[17:18:7] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locat

It happens while still warping btw

and again, started the bot in the belt and same thing happens

17:23:43] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of no_asteroidChk confidence: 0,9774057 --> 0,97 (took 581ms)
[17:23:43] [INFO.FlightLogic] User is already in a belt, starting mining routines.
[17:23:43] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_belt_arrival
[17:23:43] [INFO.BargeMinerV2] Detected red, warping.
[17:23:43] [INFO.TriggerProcessor] 0 triggers executed for task on_gank
[17:23:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 13 171 (locations_menu)
[17:23:45] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)

Seems to be missing something because before the red message I don't see the scan message. Try setting scan in belt to false and scan before undock to false, let me know if you still have the issue, if so there might be a recognition issue
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Kheal
Junior Member

Registered

0
5 posts 1 threads Joined: Dec 2021
12-20-2021, 07:26 AM -
#7
The scan on belt was set to false same as scan before undock when I took that run. Seems like the "boost contrast" option dealt with the "detecting red" issue but now the

[19:29:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:50] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9167906 --> 0,92 (took 785ms)

Loop happens every time ship supposed to warp to a station. It just sits on a belt and loops in that procedure mentioned above. Think its a recognition issue thing so is there a way to lower the "confidence" manually somewhere?
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-20-2021, 02:28 PM -
#8
(12-20-2021, 07:26 AM)Kheal Wrote: The scan on belt was set to false same as scan before undock when I took that run. Seems like the "boost contrast" option dealt with the "detecting red" issue but now the

[19:29:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_apon_check)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 8 170 (locations_menu)
[19:29:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1200ms (wait_locations_menu_render)
[19:29:50] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_locationsChk confidence: 0,9167906 --> 0,92 (took 785ms)

Loop happens every time ship supposed to warp to a station. It just sits on a belt and loops in that procedure mentioned above. Think its a recognition issue thing so is there a way to lower the "confidence" manually somewhere?

Yes, tolerances.json; in this case it should be .92, but your client has a detection at .91, set in_locationsChk to .91, or .90.

Code:
[{"Name":"in_locationsChk","Tolerance":0.91}]

you can add multiple overrides by adding a comma and another block:
Code:
[{"Name":"in_locationsChk","Tolerance":0.91},{"Name":"example","Tolerance":0.90}]
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-20-2021, 02:32 PM -
#9
Also what emulator and platform (amd/nvida) are you using
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Kheal
Junior Member

Registered

0
5 posts 1 threads Joined: Dec 2021
12-20-2021, 02:47 PM -
#10
Thx for tips, Ill try playing around with those tolerances
LDPlayer NVidia
This post was last modified: 12-20-2021, 02:48 PM by Kheal.


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  selecting ore problem firsama 2 69 04-12-2022, 04:09 PM
Last Post: firsama
  Not unloading ore when in station after hostile enters system EvL 1 222 09-08-2021, 10:30 PM
Last Post: uid0

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)