1.0.8.6 Issues
Started by Stalker




13 posts in this topic
Stalker
Member

Moonrock

3
60 posts 5 threads Joined: Apr 2021
12-17-2021, 08:10 PM -
#1
Hello folks,

after few weeks of no botting i tried it again but in highsec.
I would like to get an answer for what is local scan in highsec??? i mean i use false for all scans and hero scan that local and flee by detection a neut.
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-18-2021, 12:09 PM -
#2
(12-17-2021, 08:10 PM)Stalker Wrote: Hello folks,

after few weeks of no botting i tried it again but in highsec.
I would like to get an answer for what is local scan in highsec??? i mean i use false for all scans and hero scan that local and flee by detection a neut.

Hey man, seems like in the .6 refactor I missed a check. Fix inbound.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-18-2021, 12:19 PM -
#3
(12-17-2021, 08:10 PM)Stalker Wrote: Hello folks,

after few weeks of no botting i tried it again but in highsec.
I would like to get an answer for what is local scan in highsec??? i mean i use false for all scans and hero scan that local and flee by detection a neut.

Update to P1
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Stalker
Member

Moonrock

3
60 posts 5 threads Joined: Apr 2021
12-20-2021, 03:18 PM -
#4
(12-18-2021, 12:19 PM)uid0 Wrote:
(12-17-2021, 08:10 PM)Stalker Wrote: Hello folks,

after few weeks of no botting i tried it again but in highsec.
I would like to get an answer for what is local scan in highsec??? i mean i use false for all scans and hero scan that local and flee by detection a neut.

Update to P1

No fix. Now he getting red detection without scaning for reds xD
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
401 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-21-2021, 12:26 PM -
#5
(12-20-2021, 03:18 PM)Stalker Wrote:
(12-18-2021, 12:19 PM)uid0 Wrote:
(12-17-2021, 08:10 PM)Stalker Wrote: Hello folks,

after few weeks of no botting i tried it again but in highsec.
I would like to get an answer for what is local scan in highsec??? i mean i use false for all scans and hero scan that local and flee by detection a neut.

Update to P1

No fix. Now he getting red detection without scaning for reds xD

I think I found the issue, I forgot to mark some field to not-be-obfuscated since the obfuscator can break structures used to decode the json files. When I test the builds sometimes I forgot to dry fire a obfuscated release to check if it properly loads the config. Sorry; I'll rembourse a few days to everyone since this is really a mistake I caused.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Ristin
Member

Moonrock

4
105 posts 8 threads Joined: Apr 2021
12-21-2021, 03:22 PM -
#6
I've also noticed it sat at a belt thinking its mining and the miners are off on two occasions now. going to turn up the logging and see if I can capture some details.
Ristin
Member

Moonrock

4
105 posts 8 threads Joined: Apr 2021
12-23-2021, 01:06 PM -
#7
Ive seen this several times now and the logs always look like this:

[13:3:37] [INFO.LocalScanner] Preforming local check.
[13:3:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of checkZeroLocal confidence: 0.9658948 --> 0.9 (took 7ms)
[13:3:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of checkZeroLocal confidence: 0.9658948 --> 0.9 (took 7ms)
[13:3:37] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of checkZeroLocal confidence: 0.9658948 --> 0.9 (took 7ms)
[13:3:41] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[13:3:44] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[13:3:46] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[13:3:48] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[13:3:50] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[13:3:52] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 1000ms (wait_render_scene_stripmineron)
[13:3:58] [INFO.BargeMinerV2] Attempting mining cycle.
[13:4:0] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of mining_multi confidence: 0.9119314 --> 0.95 (took 61ms)
[13:4:1] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of in_mining_selector confidence: 0.9913464 --> 0.9 (took 6ms)
[13:4:1] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Swiping from 1159 59 to 1152 700 (swipe_mine_ore)
[13:4:2] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 400ms (wait_swipe_render)
[13:4:3] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of asteroid_generic confidence: 0.9791855 --> 0.92 (took 54ms)
[13:4:3] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Swiping from 1155 60 to 1159 60 (swipe_no_lock)
[13:4:4] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 1039 293 (tap_ore)
[13:4:4] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 10ms (microsleep_tap_ore)
[13:4:4] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Tapping 1036 293 (tap_ore)
[13:4:6] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of lock_btn confidence: 0.933389 --> 0.96 (took 79ms)
[13:4:8] [INFO.BargeMinerV2] Checking if ship is podded 1/2
[13:4:11] [INFO.VirtualDevices] Sleeping for 200ms (wait_frame_next_pod_check)
[13:4:12] [INFO.LocalScanner] Preforming local check.
[13:4:12] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of checkZeroLocal confidence: 0.9658948 --> 0.9 (took 7ms)
[13:4:12] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of checkZeroLocal confidence: 0.9658948 --> 0.9 (took 7ms)
[13:4:12] [INFO.ImgMatch] Match of checkZeroLocal confidence: 0.9658948 --> 0.9 (took 7ms)

the strips stay off and it gets stuck because the cargo never fills up
Ristin
Member

Moonrock

4
105 posts 8 threads Joined: Apr 2021
12-28-2021, 05:18 PM -
#8
I keep having the stuck with miners off issue, I manually start the miners and it works again. I'm wondering if it's possible to put in a timer on if it thinks it's mining to not the cargo not changing. If it'd not change in so long to retry.

In the verbose logs it's not showing the taps on the miners do something is skipping it
Ristin
Member

Moonrock

4
105 posts 8 threads Joined: Apr 2021
12-29-2021, 01:09 PM -
#9
I think I may have found the issue, it finally happened while I was watching it it looks like the warp time had expired but my ship was still in warp so it tapped the miners but they wouldn’t work as my ship hadn’t stopped yet.

I’ve just increased my timers for that and so far so good. I’m mining a new system atm so I guess some belts are taking my over what my old limits.

Update: OK it's still happens but less often I think the warp time was causing a similar issue, at least its better than it was.
This post was last modified: 12-29-2021, 04:15 PM by Ristin.
Stalker
Member

Moonrock

3
60 posts 5 threads Joined: Apr 2021
12-30-2021, 10:26 AM -
#10
When will the fail detection get fixed? I mean i have stoped all my accounts because of this in null sec.
Tryed to mine in highsec but failing to switch empty belts. Over month i cant bot without baby sitting on monitor and check what is wrong.
This post was last modified: 12-30-2021, 10:27 AM by Stalker.


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
   


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  brigthness issues Stalker 2 295 11-17-2021, 05:53 PM
Last Post: Stalker
  Issues with Discord. uid0 2 341 10-19-2021, 08:56 AM
Last Post: uid0
Lightbulb Issues automatic cancel fleet. Pokkop 2 217 09-20-2021, 12:22 AM
Last Post: Pokkop
  Issues with bot EvL 5 599 08-31-2021, 04:04 PM
Last Post: EvL

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)