Help with bot getting stuck
Started by Cold88




8 posts in this topic
Cold88
Member

Registered

0
56 posts 4 threads Joined: Aug 2021
12-06-2021, 03:40 PM -
#1
Hi , I still have issues I’ll attach screenshots of two of my instances, I think one is thinking his mining while docked sometimes and other is just stuck wait for render

https://m.imgur.com/a/afd1P4L
This post was last modified: 12-06-2021, 03:47 PM by Cold88.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=cold88]
Cold88
Member

Registered

0
56 posts 4 threads Joined: Aug 2021
12-07-2021, 11:18 AM -
#2
Hello?
[Image: moonstats.php?user=cold88]
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
348 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-07-2021, 12:11 PM -
#3
(12-06-2021, 03:40 PM)Cold88 Wrote: Hi , I still have issues I’ll attach screenshots of two of my instances, I think one is thinking his mining while docked sometimes and other is just stuck wait for render

https://m.imgur.com/a/afd1P4L

Did you know what happened before the wait for render? That sleep is present in a lot of routines. The other instance seems fine
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Cold88
Member

Registered

0
56 posts 4 threads Joined: Aug 2021
12-07-2021, 02:24 PM -
#4
Maybe this extra info will help, it is always locking fresh rocks and it keep locking the rocks, so maybe it doesn’t recognize miners are on and it tries the mining routine and maybe red detection and if cargo is full bot have seperate function to recall , when recalled it thinks I’m in space probably and this why it’s mid liking and stuck… just a theory…
[Image: moonstats.php?user=cold88]
Cold88
Member

Registered

0
56 posts 4 threads Joined: Aug 2021
12-07-2021, 03:41 PM -
#5
Loosing covetor 2 left and right over here … please support in a quicker manner I been not using bot properly for like 2 months now (since the carrier update)
[Image: moonstats.php?user=cold88]
Cold88
Member

Registered

0
56 posts 4 threads Joined: Aug 2021
12-08-2021, 01:08 PM -
#6
I see like I’m a burden for you , you ain’t replying for my requests for help and ain’t helping me, I think I was patent and understanding enough by now, at this point for more then a month now I ain’t mining and list like 4 or more covetor 2 and it ain’t seem like you care enough bout that. If you cannot or don’t want to help me make it work then plz be kind enough and refund me my money and we go out merry ways .
[Image: moonstats.php?user=cold88]
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
348 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-08-2021, 02:43 PM -
#7
Again,
"bot don't work" is not helpful in ANY way to fix your issues. When you provide logs most of the time (like in this post) they are not conclusive to find anything. You can literally customize every function now besides logic; i cannot edit tolerance for every configuration. This has been explained COUNTLESS times, unless the logic is broken (ex, they change how to get to a belt, or unload stuff) 99% of the times it needs some client specific tweaks. No other software let's users customize the logic or the the hardcoded data.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]
Cold88
Member

Registered

0
56 posts 4 threads Joined: Aug 2021
12-10-2021, 11:29 AM -
#8
But you could of help me set it up correctly or/and explain tolerances and other things do I could make it work……. Guess that’s too much …. I didn’t use bot for over a month do what can I say …. Refund , extend or try to help and make it do I can use at least what I paid for….
[Image: moonstats.php?user=cold88]
uid0
Administrator

Administrators

3
348 posts 36 threads Joined: Feb 2021
12-14-2021, 02:39 PM -
#9
(12-10-2021, 11:29 AM)Cold88 Wrote: But you could of help me set it up correctly or/and explain tolerances and other things do I could make it work……. Guess that’s too much …. I didn’t use bot for over a month do what can I say …. Refund , extend or try to help and make it do I can use at least what I paid for….

For 6 euros a month? Totally, considering it's made easy enough that anyone can edit it with almost no programming knoledge. I cannot make configs for each and every setup, this is why all the tools required to finetune the software are included. You could try to understand what is happening and adjust the tolerances for your instance, it would take a few hours on the worst case but it's there to keep as future knoledge. 

I remind that this is an Image recognition bot and as such it's NEVER gonna behave the same on different systems, specially with crappy emulators involved. There almost no alternatives regarding this; other bots do not let users customize coordinates, recogntion values, timings or any other internal system, they are much more expensive yet they provide no support at all or very limited support.  I would give you support or at least give you a clue on what to do but each time you post totally unrelated logs or no logs at all.
[Image: moonstats.php?user=uid0]


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Stuck at [INFO.BargeMinerV2] Attempting mining cycle. elkako 1 33 01-05-2022, 01:13 PM
Last Post: uid0
Question Cannot select ore on belt or stuck on place Jun1 16 449 11-20-2021, 11:09 PM
Last Post: Jun1

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)